The End Of The Flood In Asmail husnaa

This afternoon, the situation looks so silent in Asmail Husnaa. There is no voice over there except, the whistle of birds on tree. The air berhembus quietly and there isn’t dust at all. I said thank to Allah The Almighty, because bless and mercy, the flood in Asmail Husnaa has been finished. Unfortunately, the javanese rooms are still deep down It leave waste everywhere. But, the condition still not normal at all. The field in front of boarding school is still like mud. I can’t walk like usually, I have to be careful in order that I can pass it without dropped down. The rooms are still dirty, so that some students still can’t stay in their own room. The only one thing that makes me impressed is my teacher can teach us again and leading gather praying such as usually. I do really hope the flood doesn’t occurred again in Indonesia especially in my resident.

Leave a Reply

